AP Ministers to resign on April 7th

March 30, 2022 13:30
AP Ministers to resign on April 7th

AP Ministers to resign on April 7th:- Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy had plans of expanding his cabinet for some time. Despite several speculations, the process of expansion never happened. The recent reports say that the current cabinet will be dissolved on April 7th and all the ministers of the state will resign after the cabinet meeting that is scheduled to take place on April 7th. The new cabinet will be announced on April 11th and they will take the oath on the same day and it marks Sri Ramanavami. There are talks that the new cabinet will have fresh faces mostly and YS Jagan finalized the list of the new cabinet ministers already.

There are speculations about the new cabinet but the government is yet to confirm the names officially. There are also reports that YS Jagan will retain five of the ministers from his current cabinet. The new list of ministers and their portfolios are ready. There are talks that YS Jagan finalized the names as per the districts, experience and other factors. All the announced new districts will come into existence from April 11th. YS Jagan's new cabinet is expected to have 25 ministers from the 26 districts of the state. The YSRCP leaders are eagerly waiting for the official announcement.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
AP Cabinet  AP Ministers  AP new cabinet