Kcr swearing ceremony

Articles Galleries Videos
  • TDP, KCR swearing ceremony, kcr decided babu undecided, Kcr swearing ceremony

    KCR decided, Babu undecided! 21 May 2014

    Telangana Rashtra Samithi chief K Chandrasekhar Rao has zeroed upon the date to take oath as chief minister of Telangana while Telugu Desam supremo Chandrababu Naidu is yet to take decision. KCR will be swearing on June 2nd at 12:55...

    Keywords: Babu undecided, KCR swearing ceremony, KCR to take oath on June 2nd, Babu undecided

    Read More
    KCR swearing ceremony, KCR, kcr takes oath as cm, Kcr swearing ceremony

    KCR takes oath as CM 02 June 2014

    K Chandrasekhar Rao has sworn-in as the first chief minister of Telangana here at Raj Bhavan short while ago. Along with KCR, eleven TRS MLAs took oath as cabinet ministers and they are Harish Rao, Etela Rajender, Mohammed Ali, T...

    Keywords: Top Stories, KCR, KCR takes oath as CM, KCR takes oath as CM

    Read More
    KCR, KT Rama Rao, portfolios of telangana ministers, Kcr swearing ceremony

    Portfolios of Telangana ministers 02 June 2014

    As the swearing ceremony concluded, the cabinet portfolio's of new ministers also got revealed. Telangana CM KCR will be have two deputies Mohammed Ali and T Rajaiah. Apart from Deputy posts, Mohammed Ali will be handling Revenue ministry while Rajaiah...

    Keywords: KCR swearing ceremony, KCR sworn-in as Telangana CM, Top Stories, Telangana ministers portfolios

    Read More