Four AP ministers take charge

June 18, 2014 18:04
Four AP ministers take charge

Four Andhra Pradesh ministers took charge of the office today days after taking oath. Education Minister Ganta Srinivasa Rao, Forest Minister B Gopalakrishna Reddy, Paritala Sunitha and Municipal Minister Narayana were among them. TDP leaders and cadre attending the eve and congratulated the newly elected ministers.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)