Madhusudhana Chary elected as Speaker

June 10, 2014 12:12
Madhusudhana Chary elected as Speaker

TRS MLA Madhusudhana Chary has been unanimously elected Telangana Assembly's first Speaker. Madhusudhana Chary represents Bhupalpalli constituency and has been in TRS party since its inception. Telangana CM KCR congratulated Mr. Chary and praised his contribution in Telangana agitation.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)