YSR fans celebrates Kovur Victory in New Jersey

March 29, 2012 15:20
YSR fans celebrates Kovur Victory in New Jersey

YSR Fans and YSR Congress party followers from New Jersey and New York celebrated YSRCongress victory in Kovur by-polls on March 25, 2012 at Palace of Asia Restaurant, New Jersey.  More than 150 people attended victory celebrations and shared their joy and celebrated.

Alla Rami Reddy, Gangasani Rajeshwar Reddy, Dr. Ragahava Reddy Ghosala, VijayBattula, Prabhakar Reddy, Bindu Kondamadugula shared their views on the election victory.

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Alla Rami Reddy congratulated YS Jagan and Prasanna Kumar Reddy for the victory and welcomed all the guests and invited our leaders to share their views on Kovur election victory.

Speaking on the occasion Dr. Raghava Reddy mentioned that Kovur election is a big lesson to Congress and TDP as money power cannot win the election.  Majority is huge considering the money spent by TDP and Congress.

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Gangasani Rajeshwar Reddy mentioned that Kovur election is behind us and we should concentrate on by-elections for 18 constituencies.

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Prabhakar Reddy praised the people of Kovur for choosing YSR Congress and Jagan will become CM in near future.  Vijay Battula praised YS Jagan for the victory and said that he is looking forward to celebrate win in By-Elections of 18 constituencies in a bigger way.

Mrs.Bindu Kondamadugula met YS Jagan personally in Odarpu yathra in Guntur District. Speaking on the occasion Mrs. Bindu Kondamadugula shared her conversation with all the audience and she also mentioned that she invited YS Jagan to New Jersey.  All the participants are hoping that YS Jagan visit New Jersey soon and we will allwork towards that.

Kovur Victory cake was cut by Mr. Narasa Reddy and all YSR CP followers enjoyed the celebrations.  Fans thanked Basivi Reddy for hosting this celebrations event.

Guests thanked organizers Alla Rami Reddy, Gangasani Rajeshwar, Dr.Raghava Reddy,  Meka Shiva, Nagesh Reddy,Hari Velkur, Prabhakar Reddy, Basivi Reddy, Vijay Battula, Suresh Reddy, RamanaReddy, Ashok Kalakota, Koti Arikatla, Nagi Reddy Vuyyuru, Venkata Siva, SrinivasBattula, Pratap Reddy, Gopi, Krishna Reddy, Srikanth, Ramesh Kolli, Subba Reddy.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)