Ysr district

Articles Galleries Videos
  • AP government to rename YSR district name, Kadapa district, change ysr district name, Ysr district

    Change YSR district name 12 July 2014

    Kadapa [Cuddapah] district has been renamed with late Chief Minister YS Rajasekhar Reddy name in the year 2010 following his death by then government of Andhra Pradesh. Since then, it was called as YSR Kadapa district. However, with the state...

    Keywords: YSR district, Chandrababu Naidu, Chandrababu Naidu, YS Rajasekhar Reddy

    Read More