First indian parliament

Articles Galleries Videos
  • first Indian Parliament, Meira Kumar, 3 ex mps who attended first parliament to be felicitated, First indian parliament

    3 ex-MPs who attended first parliament to be felicitated 12 May 2012

    The Parliament of India completes 60 years on May 13, 2012. The Government of India has decided to felicitate all the surviving former MPs who attended the first parliament. Vizianagaram former MP Kandala Subramanyam alias Tilak, who is 92-year-old, is...

    Keywords: Kandala Subramanyam alias Tilak, Kandala Subramanyam, Meira Kumar, first Indian Parliament

    Read More