Pawan Kalyan to announce the pending Janasena Candidates

March 27, 2024 12:54
Pawan Kalyan to announce the pending Janasena Candidates

(Image source from:

Pawan Kalyan to announce the pending Janasena Candidates:- The Janasena party has already revealed the names of 18 candidates for the upcoming election, leaving only a few seats left to allocate. It has been reported that the party has made its final decision on these remaining seats. According to sources, the Janasena party has finalized its candidates for the Avanigadda and Machilipatnam Lok Sabha constituencies. Vikkurthi Srinivas has been chosen as the party's candidate for the Avanigadda assembly constituency after some last-minute deliberation.

In the case of the Machilipatnam Lok Sabha segment, YCP defiant MP Balashouri has successfully secured the ticket. There were previous discussions about potentially sending him to Avanigadda and giving the MP ticket to Nagababu. However, the combinations have now been finalized, and Balashouri will reportedly retain the MP ticket. These two candidates are expected to be officially announced by the Janasena party within the next two days.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)