Shocker: 11 YSRCP MLAs To Join TDP

August 30, 2017 09:23
Shocker: 11 YSRCP MLAs To Join TDP

(Image source from:

Shocker: 11 YSRCP MLAs to join TDP:- The defeat of YSRCP in Nandyal by polls seems to be not leaving the party soon. YSRCP leaders have been shocked with the defeat and the party has been shattered. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy with nothing much to do has been busy with his further plans that can restrict TDP in the state. It was the legendary leader and father of YS Jagan, YS Rajasekhar Reddy who initiated and implemented ‘Operation Akarsh’. Now that seems to be a huge headache for YS Jagan. With many MLAs already switched to the leading TDP, the Nandyal defeat seems to get some more quitting the party. As per the news from a close source, 11 YSRCP MLAs are all set to join TDP very soon. Here is the list of the leaders:

Viswasarayi Kalavathi – Palakonda

Meka Venkata Pratap Apparao – Nuzvid

Janke Venkata Reddy – Markapuram

Y Balanagi Reddy – Mantralayam

Amjad Basha – Kadapa

Mohammad Musthafa Shaik – Guntur

Chinthala Ramachandra Reddy – Pileru

Kokkiligadda Rakshana Nidhi – Tiruvuru

Kona Raghupathi – Bapatla

Raghuramireddy Settipalli – Mydukur

This is sure a huge shock and YSRCP senior leaders are trying their level best to stop the above leaders from making it to TDP. Viswasarayi Kalavathi, Meka Venkata Pratap Apparao, Janke Venkata Reddy, Y Balanagi Reddy, Amjad Basha, Mohammad Musthafa Shaik, Chinthala Ramachandra Reddy, Kokkiligadda Rakshana Nidhi, Kona Raghupathi and Raghuramireddy Settipalli have not been happy with the happenings in the party and the Nandyal defeat left them confused. Most of them lost their hopes on YSRCP said an inside source because of which they wanted to quit.

On the other side, the leading TDP too is in plans to attract all the major leaders from YSRCP assuring them political benefits. Chandra Babu Naidu during his recent media interaction revealed that they are completely focused on the development of the state and people are supporting them.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :