YS Jagan's Ministers and Portfolios

June 08, 2019 18:25
YS Jagan's Ministers and Portfolios

(Image source from: Twitter.com/ysrcparty)

YS Jagan's Ministers and Portfolios:- YS Jaganmohan Reddy took oath as the new Chief Minister of the state recently. The cabinet expansion of the state took place today and all the loyalists and supporters of YS Jagan have been given utmost importance. After all the ministers took their oath, their portfolios have been assigned. YS Jagan surprised everyone as he picked up ministers balancing all the castes and communities. Here is the complete list of ministers and their portfolios:

Dharmana Krishna Das: Roads and Buildings

Botsa Satyanarayana: Municipal

Pushpa Srivaani: Department of Tribal Welfare

Avanthi Srinivas: Tourism

Pilli Subash Chandra Bose: Revenue

Sri Ranganadha Raju: Housing

Taaneti Vanitha: Women's Child Welfare

Kodali Nani: Civil Supplies

Perni Nani: Transport and Information Department

Vellampalli Srinivas: Endowments

Mekathoti Sucharitha: Home Ministry

Mopidevi Venkata Ramana: Animal husbandry and Fisheries

Balineni Srinivas Reddy: Forest Department

Peddireddi Ramachandra Reddy: Panchayatraj and Rural Development

Adimulam Suresh: Education Ministry

Anil Kumar: Irrigation Ministry

Mekapati Gowtham Reddy: Industries and Commercial

K Narayana Swamy: Excise

Buggana Rajendranath Reddy: Finance

G Jayaram: Labor and employment

Amzad Basha: Minority Welfare

M Suryanarayana: BC Welfare

P Vishwaroop: Social Welfare

Alla Nani: Health Ministry

Kanna Babu: Agriculture Ministry

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
YS Jagan  YS Jagan cabinet