Six Seemandhra MPs denied AICC passes

January 16, 2014 13:48
Six Seemandhra MPs denied AICC passes

Six members of Parliament who hail from Seemandhra region have been denied passes for entry to AICC meet to be held in the national capital tomorrow. According to the reports, MPs who have issued no confidence motion in Parliament against the UPA government in December were not given entry passes and AICC sources also claim that they might disturb the proceedings.

So as precautionary measures top leaders are making sure that AICC will have a smooth flow and it is an important meeting for the Congress party as it may decide on the Prime Ministerial candidate for upcoming General Elections.

PCC chief Botsa, minister Kasu Venkatakrishna Reddy and MLA JC Diwakar Reddy will be attending the AICC meeting and CM Kiran may skip who is revolting against high command on bifurcation issue.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)