Triangular Cricket Series 2013

Jun 28 ,2013 09:43 AM
Triangular Cricket Series 2013

Triangular Cricket Series 2013 are starting today at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica in West Indies at 8.00 pm.  2nd and final rounds will be played at Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain Trinidad.   Participants are India, Sri Lanka and West Indies.

The schedule is like this-

Round 1

1. West Indies Vs Sri Lanka on 28.6.2013

2. India  Vs Sri Lanka on 30.6.2013

3. West Indies Vs India on 2.7.2013

Round 2

1. West Indies Vs India on 5.7.2013

2. India Vs Sri Lanka on 7.7.2013

3. West Indies Vs Sri Lanka on 9.7.2013

Final Round

Between the 1st and 2nd round winners on 11.7.2013


Add Your Comments

Please ensure that you don't use abusive words in your comments. While you have a right to express your views, you have absolutely no right to abuse persons or events. Express your criticism in a gentle way.



Get Latest news on Cinewishesh Magazine